DFW AOY and DTOY Nominees

Another exciting thing happening with your chapter is the preparations for the HDI Annual Awards Banquet. Hopefully you already know about our Awards Banquet and have registered (hint, hint, hint), but if not let me tell you a little about it.  Every year, in December, we have an annual Awards Banquet where companies from around DFW nominate the best of their best for the Analyst of the Year or Desktop Technician of the Year HDI award.  The night includes three different phases: Supplier Showcase, Banquet and Awards Presentation, and Casino Night.  If you haven’t registered, you have to go do it right now on our website www.dfwhdi.org …seriously go now..…I’ll wait…..OK, now that you are registered, join me in congratulating the nominees list below.

2016 DSTOY Nominees

Noah Becker AIG
Christopher Nevels AIG
Kyle Chavez Baylor Scott and White Health
Tyler Langlois Baylor Scott and White Health
Wallace Hudson Denitech
Steve Seher Denitech
Jason Garfias Freeman
Deric Love Garland
Jazmine Jones Modis
Sean Saunders Modis
Shane Walkabout Overhead Door Corporation
Carlos Saldana Paladin
Armando Contreras Pepsico
Wes McKnight Synetra
Scott White Synetra
Rob Allen TCU
Trey Ivy TCU
Jonathan Hazlewood TEKSystems
George James TEKSystems
Ken Flowers Texas Wesleyan University
Abbey Wilson Texas Wesleyan University
John Gonzales Tyler Tech


2016 AOY Nominees

Connie Flitcraft 7-Eleven
Juan Martinez AIG
Vikram Patel AIG
Anthony Walker Aviall Services Inc.
Eilin Avina Baylor Scott and White Health
Michelle Del Toro Baylor Scott and White Health
Christopher Rodriguez Beacon Hill/Service Experts
Christy Diehl CBRE
Derron Knox CBRE
Pamela Keen Cognizant
Melissa Ryding Corner Bakery Cafe
Jennifer Giden Corptax, Inc
Paulia Goines Corptax, Inc
Priscilla Alvarado Freeman
Marques Hereford Le Duff America
Elisha Porterfield Modis
Ceasares Lewis Modis/AIG
Daniel Smith Mohawk
Jeff Stillwell Mohawk
Ruth Takitt Overhead Door Corporation
Marco Smith Paladin/Softlayer
Gary Brown Pepsico
Jack Locke Randstad
Darryl Bolden Robert Half Technology
Crystal Johnson Robert Half Technology
Shanta Ball SMU
Seth Bruce Southwest Airlines
Marvin Matthews Southwest Airlines
Gabriel Grijalva Synetra
Steven Ramberg Synetra
Jackie Drazan TCU
Cameron Taylor TCU
Joseph Asch TEKsystems
Elias Arevalo TEKsystems/Corner Bakery
Brandon Flowers Texas Wesleyan University
Nikola Jovicic Texas Wesleyan University
Chris Kidd TSP Inc
Josephine Tran TSP Inc
Betsy Veneziano Tyler Tech
Mustafa Abushaaban Tyler Technologies
David Budd UTD