DFW Awards Banquet Registration and Nominees!

Please join us for a magical evening to recognize individuals who have gone above and beyond to provide a one of a kind customer experience!  Enjoy an amazing dinner, cheer on your fellow nominees and end the night at our fantastic casino tables. Don’t miss out on the opportunity to experience something special!!!

Friday, December 1st, 2017

Irving Convention Center at Las Colinas
500 W Las Colinas Blvd, Irving, TX 75039

2:30 – 4:00 p.m. – Vendor Setup
4:30 – 6:30 p.m. –  Registration/Supplier Showcase
6:30 p.m. – Banquet and Awards Ceremony
8:30 p.m. – Casino Night

Please click here to register!



2017 Analyst Of The Year Nominees

Asch, Joseph
Baylor Scott & White Health
Cadena, OlindaAir Medical Group Holdings
Cassell, Morgan7-Eleven, Inc.
Castillo, Natalie
TSP, Inc.
Clements, MarkUT System - Shared Information Services
Colwell, Chris
Texas Christian University
Diaz, Ruben
Ewing, Lucia
Eyster, Tinette
Flowers, Brandon
Texas Wesleyan University
Grossman, Matthew
UT Southwestern Medical Center
Hereford, Marques
Le Duff America
Howard, Adam
TSP, Inc
Hudson, Wallace
Hunter, Janean
Jennings, Aric
Baylor Scott & White
Kerr, Kameron
University of Texas at Dallas
Leibert, Dale
Le Duff America
Lindwall, Aaron
Corptax, Inc.
Macias, Everet
Medlock, Jazlyn
Melton, Sam
Messer, Chris
Texas Christian University
Ragland, Sherry
Tyler Technologies
Renfroe, Brent
Richie, John
Ruiz, Librado
Aviall Services, Inc.
Stenberg, David
Mohawk Industries
Stephens, Thomas
Torrijos, Vincent
Vinson, Johnny
Tyler Technologies
Worthen, DavidParsons



2017 Desktop Technician Of The Year Nominees

Allen, Rob
Texas Christian University
Andrews, WalterUT Southwestern Medical Center
Boles, RyanBaylor Scott & White Health
Contreras, KenMohawk Industries
Crafton, JamesSynetra
Do, KenTexas Christian University
Edinger, MatthewTyler Technologies
Flowers, KennethTexas Wesleyan University
Fraser, JenniTSP, Inc.
Haynes, LeeTyler Technologies
Johnston, ChrisSynetra
Palo, MikeCity of Garland
Richardson, ThomasCity of Garland
Robertson, ShawnBaylor Scott & White
Sherlock, ChadUniversity of North Texas Health Science Center
Shockey, MorganUniversity of Texas at Dallas
Smith, PaxtonTEKsystems
Stafford, NickTEKsystems
Thompson, DerrianAir Medical Group Holdings



Thanks again to our 2017 Awards Banquet Sponsors!

Interested in becoming a sponsor?  Click here for sponsorship details!