Welcome New Officers…and Hey to an old one

A HUGE thanks to our outgoing President, Joshua Tooley. You have been our inspiration and although we are heartbroken to see you go we are very excited to see where you end up within HDI and wish you hugs and the best always!! Pierre has some big shoes to fill and knowing that he has been gaining experience and knowledge from you we are positive he will. Congratulations are also in order for being a finalist for Local Chapter Officer of the Year Award. Those of you who will be heading to DC in a few weeks, look for Joshua on the stage and wish him good luck!!

Thank you also to Rob Prychodnik, Joshua Smith and James Konderla, our outgoing officers. We are very sad to see them go, but we know they will remain good friends and big proponents of our local HDI chapter.   We are also excited about the additions to our team. The new officers are Pierre Lazarus, Marcus Johnson, Hope Burchard and Seth Bruce. Our veteran officer who was re-elected to the same role is Bill Van Riper. Please join us in congratulating them!

A special thanks to you; our chapter HDI members and friends. Without you and your continued support, there wouldn’t be a reason to have our local chapter.


For more information on all our chapter officers and their roles, visit our website DFWHDI.org!